Selected currency

Freya, Flirtelle & Curvy Kate PRICE DROP ♥ Ends Midnight Wednesday

Write your own review Freya Rio Balconette Bra White

Picture of Freya Rio Balconette Bra White
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars Jane g, 23/09/2015 20:40

    Pretty comfortable bra. Would buy again

  • 5 out of 5 stars Tracy Ruane, 17/08/2015 09:00

    Nice fit and comfortable but would like the sides that go round under your arms to be wider..

  • 4 out of 5 stars Tzviya, 26/07/2015 14:36

    I really like this bra! I was very disappointed that I need one size smaller cup than the one I ordered, but my size ran out of stock. I will order it as soon as I will see it in stock.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Olesja, 17/05/2015 10:16

    Simple and very comfirtable bra. Nice to your skin and grate support. Wore it during holidays

  • 5 out of 5 stars Hattie, 18/10/2014 15:55

    This is my 4th in this style (30FF) - so as you can imagine I'm really happy with it! I find it works well for me, I like the fit, the coverage, it's just an all round super comfortable everyday bra and I will continue to buy this style. Some other comments have mentioned the straps being wide apart but I actually find it perfect for me, despite my narrow shoulders (personal preference I guess!).

  • 1 out of 5 stars Isabelle, 17/08/2014 03:18

    I didnt like it and returned it, i always love Freya bras but this one didnt fit and i didnt like the metal pieces on the straps.

  • 5 out of 5 stars BABY , 16/10/2013 01:00

    I have purchased this bra before and was very pleased with the quality and comfort. the price was fantastic for this quality of bra

  • 1 out of 5 stars LaurenC , 08/10/2013 01:00

    I was really hoping to like it but this bra was a flop. There just wasn't enough lift and you sit very low in the cups. The fabric so like a scratchy mesh -- not comfortable. Last, the metal pieces that connect the straps to the bra are set very wide out and have fairly sharp edges that dig into the side of the armpit. This one is going back.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Anna[@] , 23/09/2013 01:00

    comfort and sexi bra for everyday use.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Flintgirl , 30/08/2013 01:00

    I have always been a fan of this make but have had favourites in the past which I have stuck to.  Tried this one as it looked so pretty and different.  Lovely fit and so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Tinyfairy , 12/07/2013 01:00

    I was delighted with this bra, its a perfect fit for me. Will be ordering another in a different colour, well done freya.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Liz , 21/06/2013 01:00

    Very comfortable, great lift and support

  • 4 out of 5 stars Martina , 19/05/2013 01:00

    Bra fits well [...]

  • 5 out of 5 stars Magneter , 17/05/2013 01:00

    Perfect fit. Nice design and true to sieze.

  • 3 out of 5 stars JNN , 02/04/2013 01:00

    Form is good but It's not so soft for body! Size is true.

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722