Selected currency

BRAS £18 OR LESS ❤ Ends Sunday

Write your own review Curvy Kate Shockwave Padded Bikini Top Electric Shock

Picture of Curvy Kate Shockwave Padded Bikini Top Electric Shock
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars Sheila, 20/07/2016 11:34

    Comes up a little small in the cup but still sturdy so no fall outs. Colours are so much nicer in real life, looks yellow in the picture but actually is a lime green. Love it and the skirt bottoms look great

  • 5 out of 5 stars Lisa Campbell, 08/07/2016 16:45

    Stunning received this morning fits lovely nice vibrant colour cant wait to hit the beach and show my man..true to size very nice

  • 5 out of 5 stars Leanne, 14/04/2016 18:10

    Originally ordered in 34F but found the cup and back came up way too small,s o reordered in 36GG and it fits perfectly, with a heavy bust it's REALLY hard to find support with good looks, very secure and great looking.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Renee, 26/11/2015 17:38

    When I first ordered this top I was worried that the print would be overwhelming. I am usually wary about wearing anything that brings extra attention to my 32K girls. It fit nearly perfectly and the pattern is really cute. This top allows me to enjoy myself without feeling self-conscious about my girls. It has just the right balance between lift and support. This is the first bikini top I have ever found that fit me just right and is equally stylish.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Alice Southworth, 25/10/2015 01:18

    At first I thought this was too loud but when I received it I thought it is great.Also sizing is great

  • 1 out of 5 stars Taryn, 12/10/2015 23:14

    Love the look of the this bikini and couldnt wait to wear it.
    Initially it had a great fit but unfortunately after just one wear the stitching came loose around the clasp meaning it was not secure to wear as the band around the back could snap at any moment.
    A real shame as it could have been perfect.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Debbieincornwall , 08/10/2015 22:13

    Absolutely love this bikini. My first Curvy Kate purchase following breast augmentation. The fit is perfect and true to size (34E). The picture really doesn't do it justice. It's more vibrant in real life.  I can't wait to wear it on my holiday to Dubai!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Edie, 20/09/2015 13:10

    Excellent quality bright sassy and a good fit.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Glenys, 06/09/2015 19:41

    This bikini top was an excellent fit, comfortable to wear and easy to fasten. Love it

  • 5 out of 5 stars Melissa Langford, 01/09/2015 12:31

    Bought this for my holiday and was sceptical at first as I've bought bikinis in the past that have never fitted right. Was super happy when I received this as its a perfect fit and excellent support with me being a 40h would recommend this one to everyone! Really good value aswell.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Anne, 30/08/2015 12:02

    I loved this bikini top.. It is difficult to feel feminin when you need to purchase a large supportive top. This is lovely and colours are bright and vibrant.. the style is flattering and a great fit.. Added bonus was that I purchased it at a reduced price in the sale. it is the first bikini top purchased but I would certainly buy more..

    I would have also liked the bikini bottoms, but I was disappointed that the range did not include full pant size.. maybe this could be added to the collection>

  • 5 out of 5 stars Dawn, 16/08/2015 09:19

    I purchased this product for my daughter for her holiday to Jamaica. She was very pleased with the product and in particular the strong support in the bust area.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Jayne, 19/07/2015 14:00

    Beautiful  item with excellent support for the bigger bust. good vavlue for money and the best fitting bikini top i have owned in along time.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Jayne, 13/07/2015 00:36

    Beautiful product and although i had to return my first order as it was to big the exchange was fast and easy.  I love this top

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722