Selected currency

BRAND EVENT ❤ Up to 60% Off - Ends Midnight Sunday

BRAND EVENT ❤ Up to 60% Off - Ends Midnight Sunday

Write your own review Curvy Kate Smoothie Balconette Bra Wild Blush

Picture of Curvy Kate Smoothie Balconette Bra Wild Blush
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 2 out of 5 stars Anon, 27/07/2018 03:05

    I have a number of these bra's in various colours. Disappointed that the natural colour can be seen under white. Also with how regularly the underwire has snapped - hasn't' in other Curvy Kate styles I have.

  • 5 out of 5 stars CKFAN, 17/03/2018 16:11

    I absolutely love the style and fit of this bra it fits me perfectly ,
    It’s super comfy for me to be able to it wear all day long .

  • 5 out of 5 stars Julia corset, 21/02/2017 11:45

    Love it fits like a glove my girlfriend has noticed how it has improved my self confidence !!!!!!! Would recommend to everyone

  • 5 out of 5 stars Lori, 20/09/2015 01:00

    This bra fits great, is supportive and doesn't show through my clothes. I've tried  several other bras and nothing has worked I love this bra,!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Brittney, 06/08/2015 19:38

    Love this bra! You can wear this under thin white shirts and you don't see the pattern which is nice!

  • 3 out of 5 stars Someone, 30/07/2015 11:28

    This bra runs a bit small in the cups. Comparing to my regular Cleo bras this one gives rather east-west shape (that I don't like very much), and digs in my underarms. Not the coolest bra I own but it's pretty decent.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Caroline McGregor, 26/05/2015 18:25

    This bra is great for under t-shirts and strap tops for a smooth silhouette. I also wanted a nude bra for under white, but nothing that looked boring. The subtle print and crystal means it still looks really pretty.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Nicole Garrett, 29/01/2015 19:35

    The Smoothie is my favorite bra ever!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Diane, 06/10/2014 12:39

    Bought this for my daughter who struggles to find pretty bras for school, she loves this and says it is very comfortable. Both very pleased!

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722