Selected currency

Freya, Flirtelle & Curvy Kate PRICE DROP ♥ Ends Midnight Wednesday

Write your own review Curvy Kate Dreamcatcher Balconette Bra Black

Picture of Curvy Kate Dreamcatcher Balconette Bra Black
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars Leeanne Scott, 22/11/2016 14:29

    I'm so happy with my 28FF! The only CK bra that has ever fitted me nicely before this one, was a CK Gia 28F. All the other CK 28F's ended up being too small on top, creating upper-boob bulges. I decided to take a chance and get one of these a cup size bigger, and 28FF is perfect.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Chris Hughes, 09/06/2016 07:47

    My wife looks amazing in this bra but more importantly is the fact she feels very comfortable and fully supported. Style and design is fab as well.

  • 3 out of 5 stars Anita, 13/09/2015 13:01

    This is the second Curvy Kate bra i have bought, the first was the Madagascar which I love, but i needed a black version.  This is pretty good but it seems they haven't bothered to put the usual soft binding on the inside of the underwire so it's a bit uncomfortable against my skin.  Other than that,  nice bra.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Michon , 06/09/2015 21:07

    Omg! I had been reading reviews and doing research on all the Curvy Kate bras and I am so glad I went with the Dreamcatcher! I was hesitant at first because I had never had a bra without any padding, but the moment I put it on I was in love. It's so hard to find pretty and comfortable bras when you have a bigger than average chest. I live in California so ordering from a UK brand was a little scary but I did my research and will NOT ever buy from any other brand again. Im hooked.  The support is amazing and the straps fit perfectly. It is so comfortable. I picked up a 40 F but I think I'm going to go one cup size bigger. Either way it fits more amazing than any other bra I've tried. And I feel super sexy. Initially I had wanted it for my boyfriend since we were going to be taking a trip and I knew he would love it, but I came to find out hes a cheating lying a**hole and now this bra makes me feel even more confident when I wear it! Jerk you missed out. Thank you Curvy Kate! I want them in all colors.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Natalie, 11/03/2015 21:03

    Wow it is perfect! My first bra in this brand and its really comfy, supportive and attractive. Going to buy more in other colours.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Angela Hulm, 15/02/2015 21:42

    great, looks good under clothes

  • 5 out of 5 stars Melanie , 06/10/2014 21:10

    Good support, comfortable and in a classic colour.

    Would recommend.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Ashley, 29/06/2014 17:20

    I love this whole line of Bras! They fit so comfortably and keep me feeling sexy! My husband loves them too ;)

  • 5 out of 5 stars Kelsey from NYC, 26/02/2014 13:21

    Love this bra, I can't wait to get it in very colour! Great rounded shape, true to size and very supportive.  

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722