Selected currency

Extra 11% Off - Coupon Code: EXTRA11 ❤ Ends Midnight Tonight

Write your own review Shock Absorber D+ Classic Support Sports Bra Black

Picture of Shock Absorber D+ Classic Support Sports Bra Black
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 1 out of 5 stars Anne Lundby, 22/02/2017 11:32

    Way way too small. I ordered my usual size.  Not sure if it makes sense to return it with shipping cost from Denmark since I have no clue what size I actually need. So dissapointed.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Brooke_D, 26/09/2015 08:15

    I'm used to squeezing myself into a too-small sports bra that provides some level of support.  While this had a definite minimizing effect, it also holds you firmly in place.  Great, supportive - highly recommend!  I will say that I comfortably wear a 34 band in all my other bras and this one was too tight, so I'm using an extender since return shipping from the US is crazy.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Kate Newell, 07/06/2015 09:33

    I already bought this product years ago but have lost weight so bought it again in a smaller size. It holds really well and running is no problem at all, I forget I have a big bust! Plus I use it as a top under low cut dress lines and it looks great. Very happy.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Alex, 28/09/2014 01:16

    Very supportive allowing me to run in comfort.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Rebecca , 13/07/2014 11:01

    Excellent support for sporting activities.
    Would. Recommend this bra to anyone who runs. As a 32G I find it difficult to find a bra that holds in place and it's comfortable at same time. This one ticks both these boxes. :)

  • 5 out of 5 stars Lady Jayne , 29/09/2013 01:00

    I ordered a 36F and use it at boot camp, where you can be jumping and running around. This bra keeps me secure and I feel confident. Also quite easy to do up and undo. Very comfortable too!! Would definately buy another one, and a good price.

  • 5 out of 5 stars karrolcia , 16/08/2013 01:00

    I have been using this bra for doing several sports. It works perfect for running, tennis etc. and I've also been doing yoga in it, also works perfect. It real keeps your breasts from jumping while exercising and give an awesome support. It is quite tight, but that's only better in this case. Thought, if you prefer a bit more loose bras I would suggest ordering a size bigger,

  • 5 out of 5 stars Star , 07/08/2013 01:00

    Supportive, comfortable. Forget I'm wearing a bra, while doing sports. I recommend it for anyone who is well endowed but has a small back, it's fantastic.

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722