Selected currency

Mid-Season SALE Now On ❤ up to 70% OFF

Write your own review Panache Superbra Tango Balconette Bra White

Picture of Panache Superbra Tango Balconette Bra White
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 4 out of 5 stars Jennie, 10/02/2018 18:20

    This is my go to bra, Its so comfy I have it in all colours. It hold the girls in place and I don’t have to worry about any movement or falling out. I only have 2 issues with it, the straps are not fully adjustable they only go half way and then there’s a thick stitching part that stops it going any further. The other issue is you can NOT wash this in the machine, I know we’re not supposed to but we all do it anyway. Every other bra I’ve bought has always been ok with a quick wash on a delicate cycle, this one isn’t. I’ve lost every one of these bras this way (and nearly a washing machine to )

  • 5 out of 5 stars Julia corset, 21/02/2017 20:17

    Having been introduced to brastop a few years ago I can honestly say that there sizes are almost true. I have 40dd bust size and they fit almost perfect every time this bra was perfect for me!!!!!!!!!  Very pleased and recommend for all the girls love Julia

  • 1 out of 5 stars Tara Bates, 27/09/2015 18:04

    5 inch Gore and very ichy ..didn't go away or magicly become comfortable for me . In very petite ...

  • 2 out of 5 stars Tara Bates, 11/09/2015 16:22

    I got this bra but it's very very tall in the cup . I'm very short so it fits but the top of the cups are up by my collar bone and empty of breast tissue . This world be a great bra for me if it had 3/4 cups no where did I read it was that high up . Other than that it feels good

  • 5 out of 5 stars Elena Kozakevich, 26/10/2014 13:12

    I ordered a size up in the cup, and still it was pretty small.
    Also the cup's shape was too pointy.
    Had to exchange it eventually, as my shape was odd under the t-shirt

  • 4 out of 5 stars Schwem7 , 08/09/2013 01:00

    I bought this bra as an everyday bra and it is fantastic. It fits really nicely and is very supportive. It does come up quite high though, so is best for when wearing everyday t-shirts.

  • 3 out of 5 stars Chris , 18/08/2013 01:00

    Panache superbra
    Superbra Tango II
    3251
    White
    Size 28D
    It's a well-made bra. It's slightly see-through mesh with leaf embroidery. Comfy band, sturdy straps. This was a bit big for me, but there wasn't a 28C available to order. Oh well.
    I didn't care for it because it didn't fit right (duh) but also, it seemed to give my ladies a more pointed appearance than I care for. Perhaps, if it fit properly

  • 5 out of 5 stars Beautiful , 17/08/2013 01:00

    Has always been a good reliable bra.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Fretters , 26/07/2013 01:00

    I have this bra in 3 colours and I wear them almost every day I think I must have bought ten in the past it is really comfy :) !

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722