Selected currency

Extra 11% OFF EVERYTHING ❤ Coupon Code: SAVE11 - Ends Wednesday

Extra 11% OFF EVERYTHING ❤ Coupon Code: SAVE11 - Ends Wednesday

Write your own review Panache Sports Bra Grey

Picture of Panache Sports Bra Grey
Your name:

Previous Reviews

  • 5 out of 5 stars Alla, 03/06/2019 11:14

    LOVE IT!! Really good fit. Very supportive sport bra, holds everything in place and so easy to do workout.  I looked for a good bra for a long time and finally found one. True to size. Has criss cross back for more support if needed. Good for running. Highly recommanded :)

  • 5 out of 5 stars Julia corset , 30/03/2019 00:37

    Love this bra my girls are held in place first time every time 😍😍😍😍😍😍😍

  • 5 out of 5 stars Anna Oleynikova, 11/05/2016 00:54

    Have been wearing this bra for sports for more than a year now and love it. It's comfortable, durable, and thankfully I didn't have the wire poking problem with it, so I'm very satisfied with it!

  • 4 out of 5 stars Ruth-Anne Doiron, 03/03/2016 23:26

    I LOVE this sports bra!! I'm a 36GG and I can wear a 36GG or 38G in this bra. I've tried many sports bra's over the years but this one is the BEST!! I've had the same issue as some other women on here where the one wire tends to poke out under the arm (it always seems to be the right side for some reason). But I keep getting these bra's because they support so well and look really good on. No mashed boobs! If they can solve the underwire issue I'd give this bra a 5/5. Also, the racer back doesn't seem to fit me right, it sits up too high and feels like I'm being pushed into a hunch...but I'm not a huge fan of racer back anyway so that's not an issue for me.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Thérèse , 13/09/2015 10:34

    This is a great sports bra for comfort and shape. Very flattering and supportive. Optional criss cross  back gives a different look to ordinary sports bras. This colour fitted slightly neater than the same one in fuschia, so I had to get 30gg in this colour but 30g in the fuschia. I would highly recommend this sports bra.

  • 2 out of 5 stars Andie, 06/08/2015 15:26

    I've bought this bra twice and while it's the best sports bra I've ever used, the underwire keeps poking out through the fabric. I now have two with the same problem and one didn't last up to  ayear

  • 5 out of 5 stars Dorota, 27/07/2015 19:23

    Best sport bra ever! Cups comes bit bigger.

  • 2 out of 5 stars Rebecca Gabriel, 03/07/2015 11:57

    This bra started out great, really comfy, good fit and very supportive, however, after no more than 5 or 6 wears one of the wires has poked through the fabric and the other side the plastic seems to have come off the wire and feels very sharp through the fabric. Disappointing.

  • 5 out of 5 stars E Miller, 28/09/2014 06:57

    Most amazing sports bra I've ever owned, I'm very glad I went down a cup size however!

  • 5 out of 5 stars Netish , 04/09/2013 01:00

    very nice sport bra! Great bra, i recommend!!
    I'm a 36GG & i needed 36G in this one.
    Very supportive i recomend

  • 5 out of 5 stars Jenny , 23/08/2013 01:00

    This bra is the best running bra I have ever used, and I have big breasts.  I wear a 36F and could not be happier.  In fact I bough 2 more of these bras because I love them so much.  No side to side motion, no roadrash on the rib cage, minimal up and down bounce.

  • 5 out of 5 stars BJ , 21/08/2013 01:00

    I bought this bra for my running sessions. it supports well. I would say the band is on a small side, but the cups are OK. I normally wear 30g and ordered this bra in the same size and 30FF - this was too small. but 30g was just right bus as said previously the band is quite tight.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Harry31 , 10/05/2013 01:00

    This sports bra is so comfortable and is true to size. It looks great and offers great support. I have so far worn for kettlebells, legs bums and tums and boxercise and it has been great for all. Would recommend, it is worth the money.

  • 4 out of 5 stars Mandy , 04/05/2013 01:00

    By far the best sports bra I've ever worn. No more wearing two bras to stop the bounce.
    The extra hook on the back allows you to create that extra support by turning the bra into a racer back. Perfect for all sports.  Highly recommend it.

  • 5 out of 5 stars Yaromana , 11/11/2012 00:00

    It's a very comfortable sports bra with medium support. Straps are wide and soft.   Gentle and beautiful purple and gray, looks like a top. Great  combination of quality and price.

 

Returns Policy

Bra Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
DDDDDD
DDDD/EEEDDDD
EDDD/FFFEE
FGGGFF
FFHHHFFFF
GIIIGG
GGJJJGGGG
HKKKHH
HHLLLHHHH
JMMMJJ
JJNNNJJJJ
KOOOKK

Bra / Back Sizes

UKUSAEUFRITAUS
28286075-6
30306580-8
32327085110
34347590212
36368095314
383885100416
404090105518
424295110620
4446100115722